MLSC Board and Staff

Board of Directors

MLSC is governed by a nine-person Board of Directors appointed by the Governor of Maryland and confirmed by the Maryland Senate.

Glenn F. Ivey, Esq., Chair – Prince George’s County – Partner, Leftwich & Ludaway LLC; B.A., Princeton University; J.D., Harvard Law School.

Corey Jay Robey, TreasurerCarroll County – B.S., University of Baltimore.

Violet M. Apple – Baltimore County – Chief Executive Officer, Girl Scouts of Central Maryland.; B.A., Millersville University; M.B.A., Pennsylvania State University.

Sidney A. Butcher, Esq. – Anne Arundel County – Of Counsel, Whiteford Taylor Preston LLP; B.S., Florida A&M University; J.D., University of Kansas School of Law.

Aileen M. Eskildsen, CPA – Baltimore County – Director and Professional Development Coordinator, Ellin & Tucker; B.S., Towson University.

Christina R. Garcia – Prince George’s County – President, C.G. LLC; B.S. & B.A. University of Rhode Island; International M.B.A., Paris ESLSCA Business School.

M. Natalie McSherry, Esq. – Baltimore – Principal, Kramon & Graham, PA; B.A., Manhattanville College; J.D., University of Maryland School of Law.

Hon. Martha F. Rasin – Anne Arundel County – Retired Chief Judge, District Court of Maryland; B.A., Mary Baldwin College; J.D., University of Baltimore School of Law.

Hon. Mark F. Scurti – Baltimore – Associate Judge, District Court of Maryland, Baltimore City; B.A. and M.B.A., Loyola College in Maryland; J.D., University of Baltimore School of Law.

Susan M. Erlichman, Esq., Secretary (ex officio) – Executive Director, Maryland Legal Services Corporation; B.A., University of Vermont; J.D., Temple University School of Law.

Staff

Susan M. Erlichman, Esq., Executive Director, serlichman@mlsc.org, ext. 1005

Harriet Robinson, Deputy Director, hrobinson@mlsc.org, ext. 1004

Sue Lentz, Finance Manager, slentz@mlsc.org, ext. 1007

Tiffany A. Devonshire, Esq., Program Manager, tdevonshire@mlsc.org, ext. 1003

Deb Seltzer, Grants Manager, dseltzer@mlsc.org, ext. 1009

Estella Duty, Office Assistant, eduty@mlsc.org, ext. 1000